院網首頁照片 院網首頁照片
:::

師資介紹


:::
Full-Time
個人照片
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: CHI, CHIEN-CHIH
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emailcchi@cc.hfu.edu.tw
  • Office_TEL:(02)2663-2102#4940
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WANG, HUI-WEN
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emailhww@cc.hfu.edu.tw
  • Office_TEL:02-2663-2102#3410
  • Part-Time
    個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LU, CHIEN-CHI
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emailluuching@cc.hfu.edu.tw
  • Office_TEL:(02)2663-2102#4931
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Office_TEL:(02)2663-2102#4934
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Office_TEL:
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emailallensyc@gmail.com
  • Office_TEL:
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, XUE-LI
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emailsheue@cc.hfu.edu.tw
  • Office_TEL:02-2663-2102#3417
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, YONG-CHONG
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emaillin88@ms1.hinet.net
  • Office_TEL:(02)2663-2102#4931
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Office_TEL:
  • Adjunct
    個人照片
  • Title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emailpresident@cc.hfu.edu.tw
  • Office_TEL:(02)26632102轉4931
  • Retired
    個人照片
  • Title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: LAO, SI-GUANG
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emailphlsk@cc.hfu.edu.tw
  • Office_TEL:(02)2663-2102#4931
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emailbauruei.tw@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office_TEL:(02)2663-2102#4931
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: KUNG, WEI-CHENG
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Professor
  • Name: SHEU, GOU-HORNG
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emailkuohung@cc.hfu.edu.tw
  • Office_TEL:(02)2663-2102#4931
  • 個人照片
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WU, ZHI-XUE
  • Diploma:
  • Speciality:
  • Emailwu1917@ms10.hinet.net
  • Office_TEL:(02)2663-2102#4931
  • cron web_use_log